Search our Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events

Salary Survey Payment (Non-Participant)
Salary Survey Payment (Non-Participant)
September 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:00 AM - Thursday, March 31, 2022 8:00 AM

Remote Meeting Only

Salary Survey Payment (Participant)
Salary Survey Payment (Participant)
September 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:00 AM - Thursday, March 31, 2022 8:00 AM

Remote Meeting Only

Core Competencies for CHC Managers and Supervisors at All Levels
Core Competencies for CHC Managers and Supervisors at All Levels
October 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 9:30 AM - Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12:00 PM

Remote Meeting Only

COVID 19 Vaccination Peer-To-Peer  |  10.28.21
COVID 19 Vaccination Peer-To-Peer | 10.28.21
October 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021 12:00 PM - Thursday, October 28, 2021 1:00 PM

Remote Meeting Only

October CFO Forum
October CFO Forum
October 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021 1:00 PM - Friday, October 29, 2021 5:00 PM

Remote Meeting Only

Infectious Disease Control Network in Response to COVID-19 | 11.3.21
Infectious Disease Control Network in Response to COVID-19 | 11.3.21
November 2021

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 9:15 AM - Wednesday, November 03, 2021 10:00 AM

Remote Meeting Only

Motivational Interview Training: 5 Week Course
Motivational Interview Training: 5 Week Course
November 2021

Monday, November 08, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, December 10, 2021 8:00 AM

Remote Meeting Only

CMS Rule Series 3: EM Policies and Procedures
CMS Rule Series 3: EM Policies and Procedures
November 2021

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 11:00 AM - Tuesday, November 09, 2021 12:00 PM

Remote Meeting Only

COVID 19 Vaccination Peer-To-Peer  |  11.11.21
COVID 19 Vaccination Peer-To-Peer | 11.11.21
November 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021 12:00 PM - Thursday, November 11, 2021 1:00 PM

Remote Meeting Only

Infection Control Forum | 11.16.2021
Infection Control Forum | 11.16.2021
November 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12:00 PM - Tuesday, November 16, 2021 1:30 PM

Remote Meeting Only

Infectious Disease Control Network in Response to COVID-19 | 11.17.21
Infectious Disease Control Network in Response to COVID-19 | 11.17.21
November 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 9:15 AM - Wednesday, November 17, 2021 10:00 AM

Remote Meeting Only

Uniform Data System Training 2021 Webinar Series
Uniform Data System Training 2021 Webinar Series
November 2021

Monday, November 29, 2021 8:30 AM - Tuesday, January 18, 2022 10:00 AM

Remote Meeting Only

Infectious Disease Control Network in Response to COVID-19 | 12.1.21
Infectious Disease Control Network in Response to COVID-19 | 12.1.21
December 2021

Wednesday, December 01, 2021 9:15 AM - Wednesday, December 01, 2021 10:00 AM

Remote Meeting Only

Infectious Disease Control Network in Response to COVID-19 | 12.15.21
Infectious Disease Control Network in Response to COVID-19 | 12.15.21
December 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 9:15 AM - Wednesday, December 15, 2021 10:00 AM

Remote Meeting Only

Infectious Disease Control Network in Response to COVID-19 | 12.29.21
Infectious Disease Control Network in Response to COVID-19 | 12.29.21
December 2021

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 9:15 AM - Wednesday, December 29, 2021 10:00 AM

Remote Meeting Only

CMS Rule Series 4: EM Communications Plan & Best Practices
CMS Rule Series 4: EM Communications Plan & Best Practices
January 2022

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 11:00 AM - Tuesday, January 11, 2022 12:00 PM

Remote Meeting Only

CMS Rule Series 5: EM Training & Resources
CMS Rule Series 5: EM Training & Resources
February 2022

Tuesday, February 08, 2022 11:00 AM - Tuesday, February 08, 2022 12:00 PM

Remote Meeting Only

CMS Rule Series 6: EM Exercises & Evaluation
CMS Rule Series 6: EM Exercises & Evaluation
March 2022

Tuesday, March 08, 2022 11:00 AM - Tuesday, March 08, 2022 12:00 PM

Remote Meeting Only